NWT Trade Directors

Home > About Us > NWT Trade Directors
North Wales Tourism consists of 11 non-executive directors who operate or manage tourism businesses.  The sectors represented include hotels, farm guesthouses, hostels, self catering, touring caravan parks and visitor attractions.  Board meetings are held 4 times per annum February, June, September and November.

  • Clare Britton, Chair, Ffestiniog & Welsh Highland Railways
  • Chris Frost, Vice-Chair, Manorhaus Ruthin & Llangollen
  • Lyn Leech, Imperial Hotel, Llandudno
  • Sarah Ferguson, Bryn Llewelyn Guest House, Betws-y-Coed
  • Barbara Griffiths, North Wales Holiday Cottages & Farmhouses, Deganwy 
  • Ruth Higgin, Ty Mawr, Caernarfon  
  • Julia Hughes Roberts, Arlanfor, Moelfre, Anglesey 
  • Tanya Keith, The Management Centre, Bangor 
  • Andrew Oughton, Plas Tan y Bwlch, Maentwrog
  • David Williams, Ambassador Hotel, Llandudno
  • Michael Dean, Adcote House, Llandudno
  • Michael Bewick, Llechwedd Slate Caverns, Blaenau Ffestiniog 

Member Login